Biohazard Mercenaries
March 29, 2020, 04:52:42 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: The forum is online but there are a lot of bugs i need to fix!

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: RE5/Mercs now 5 years old  (Read 6442 times)
0 Mercenaries and 1 Noob are viewing this topic.
Ae
Eye of the Tiger
Evenstar

♥ HP: 234

United States United States

ALL

andrewevenstar Andrewevenstar biohazardmercenaries
« on: March 16, 2011, 02:42:32 PM »

The game came out on march 13th, 2009.

I got the game on the Jap release date (March 5th, 2009) cause I had a hacked xbox. I started playing Mercs on May 17th 2009. I created this site on August 1st, 2009.

Since then, met a lot of cool people, lots of crazies,. This game has brought me lots of fun. Never a dull moment. Each week there's a new score or some type of entertaining event occurs. I'm still meeting new players and partners, new great players appear out of nowhere and new members are here all the time.

What a game lol.
« Last Edit: August 15, 2014, 09:24:01 AM by Ae » Logged
StativXyw
BSAA

♥ HP: 100

Germany Germany

$$$ 360 $$$

StativXyw
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2011, 03:04:50 PM »

What a game lol.

^This

i got mine at June 2009 started playin Merc at August 17th 2009 til now with many breaks here and there... the stats and records arent worth it, the people i met through the game are...

I forgot that I might see, So many beautful things.
I forgot that I might need, to find out what life could be.
rJay
"The Ganado"
BSAA

♥ HP: 127

360 / PS3

rJay0O
« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2011, 03:23:38 PM »